MTV Roadies Winners 2024 (Name) All Seasons Prize Money

MTV Roadies Winners (Name/Pictures) All Seasons Prize Money, Here you check the list of all seasons of MTV Roadies Winners Name, Profile for all contestant winners, MTV Roadies Prize Money & Name List 2024

MTV Roadies Winners MTV Roadies is one of the oldest veterans shows that entertain the viewers. It is the show where the real strength of the human body and the human mind is judged. As with any reality show, there are vote-outs, vote-ins, and eliminations. This makes the show even more interesting. This show has completed 16 years on MTV and the original show makers are also not part of the TV show anymore.

MTV Roadies Winners 2024

MTV Roadies Winners, Name, List, Roadies Winners
MTV Roadies Winners, Name, List, Roadies Winners

Now as per the latest news, Last day Roadies latest season winner will be announced on 18th August 2019 on MTV Channels. So if you want to check the all winners & All Season Winners name with prize Money follow the list we have provided below.

MTV Roadies Winners, Name, Pictures 2024

Important Highlights / details –

  • Channel name – MTV Channel
  • Show Name – MTV Real Heroes Roadies
  • Winners Name – Arun Sharma
  • Season Number – 20th
  • Date – 2024 session

Among the youth, Roadies is the show to watch out for. Every year the number of viewers rises exponentially and the show has its own stardom. There are many celebrities who started their golden journey from this show such as Ayushman Khurana, Prince Narula, and many more.

The concepts that the show comes up with each season are really innovative. This season the show had a hierarchy in which the winners from the previous season will be the gang leaders and the new participants will be under them.

Gang leaders are Prince Narula, Nikhil Chinapa, Neha Dhupia, Raftaar and Sandeep Singh. Ranvijay Singh continues as the show host and mentor for this season as well. Auditions were held in Delhi, Bangalore, Indore, and Pune.

MTV Roadies Winners List / Name

Here we are providing all winners’ names & its profile. Follow the table and link w have provided the all information related to Roadies Winners.

  • 2003 – Rannvijay Singh
  • 2004 – Ayushmann Khurrana
  • 2005 – Parul Shahi
  • 2006 / 2007 – Anthony Yeh
  • 2007 / 2008 – Aushutosh Kaushik
  • 2008 / 2009 – Nauman Sait
  • 2010 – Anwar Syed
  • 2011 – Anchanl Khurana
  • 2012 – Vikas Khoker
  • 2013 – Palak Johal
  • 2014 – Nikhil Sachdeva
  • 2015 – Prince Narula
  • 2016 – Balraj Singh
  • 2017 – Shweta Mehta
  • 2018 – Kashish Thakur
  • 2019 – Arun Sharma (Season 16)
  • 2020 – Season 17 Winner is –
  • 2021 –
  • 2022 –
  • 2023 –
  • 2024 –

The winner is declared to get 10 Lakhs INR worth of Renault Duster which happens to be the sponsor of the reality show. Previously, the show used to grant monetary prizes but in the past few seasons, they have been giving goodies from their sponsors and awards worth more than 8 lakhs INR.

MTV Roadies Winners

That’s all for today. Stay tuned for the next article and All the best. We wish you all the best for Arun Sharma in the future. It’s a real Hero of Roadies. Our team wishes him all the best.

Further details & Information will be time to time uploaded here. If you like then bookmark this page using CTRL+D. Any query related to the show must be written in the comment section.

MTV Roadies Audition – Click here now MTV Splitsvilla AuditionClick here

1 thought on “MTV Roadies Winners 2024 (Name) All Seasons Prize Money”

Leave a Comment