Dance Plus Winners (List) Name Profile- All Seasons

Dance Plus Winners (List) Name Profile- All Seasons, Here you get the list of Dance Plus Winners for all seasons 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 with profile pictures and details, Get the Latest Dance Plus 2020 Winner Name.

Dance Winner Name – Dance Plus is an Indian Television reality show where solo, duo or group dancers participate to win the champions title all over the nation. This show premiered on the 26th of July, 2015, and has received a huge success over the years. This year Dance Plus season 5 got over with record-breaking viewership. So if you are interested then you have to need to follow the details & link we have provided. Further the all Dance Plus Winners List Name with prize Money available bellow.

Dance Plus Winners, List, Name, Profile List, All Season
Dance Plus Winners, List, Name, Profile List, All Season

Dance Plus Winners List, Name

Required Highlights – 

  • Show Name – Dance Plus
  • Season No – 5 Season
  • Channel name – Star Plus
  • Winners List – Available now

Dance Plus Season 4 Winner – Chetan Salunkhe, an 18-year-old boy, got crowned as the latest dance champion of India. He took home the coveted trophy and the huge cash prize of 25 Lakhs INR. His mentor Punit, said that he was very proud of him and everyone congratulated him for his huge achievement.

Dance Plus production/producer is hemant Ruprell and Ranjeet Thakur. The running show time is 120 minutes for all seasons. Its 60 mints session

Show producer is Frames production and company is House pvt Ltd urban Brew Studios.

The First season will be started on 26th July 2015 on Star Plus Channel

Dance Plus Judges Name

The grand finale of season 4 was scintillating. The mentors performed for the audience and their mentees. Madhuri Dixit set the stage on fire with her sensational performance. The hosts, Raghav Juyal and Sugandha Mishra kept the viewers engaged with their humorous scripts.

Dance Plus Winners Name, Profiles

Bellow table & point mention the all data and details related to Winners Name. We provided the winner’s profile links. If you want more about Dance Winners, then you have click on it.

All Season Winners –

  • Season 1 – V Company (Hip-hop Team Dharmesh
  • Season 2 – Tanay Malhara Contemporary Team Dharmesh
  • Season 3 – Bir Radha Sherpa B-boying Team Punit
  • Season 4- Chetan Salunkhe Popping Team punit

The previous winners of this show are the V Company, Tanay Malhara, and Bir Radha Sherpa. They went to become sensations in the dancing world and represented India world-wide at every dance festivals and talent shows.

Chetan Salunkhe after winning the title said the paper that he wanted to pursue his passion and make his dreams come true. He seeks forward to helping his family and participating in as many shows as possible.

We wish luck to Chetan as he begins his journey as a champion. that’s all for today. Stay tuned for the next article and All the best. If ask any question related to Dance Plus Winners, then you have free to write on comment section. Or bookmark this page using CTRL+D. Wish you all the best for latest season. Hope some one luck have get the crown of season 5.

Super Dampati Audition India’s Best Dancer Audition
First Graduate Certificate India Ke Mast Kalandar Audition

Leave a Comment